Meet Our Team

Looking for a particular agent? View our friendly staff below and find the right agent for you

Management Department

James Mullins

Business Development Manager

james@gpre.co.nz
0211601621

View Profile

Dave Findlay

Sales Consultant

dave@gpre.co.nz
0272205874

View Profile

Diane Pullin

Property Management Department Manager

diane@gpre.co.nz
021 473 611

View Profile
Sales Department

Sue Mullins and Karen Newell

Sales Consultants

sueandkaren@gpre.co.nz
027 222 7452

View Profile

Joan Shaw

Sales Consultant

jshaw@gpre.co.nz
0212204600

View Profile

Barry O'Neill

Sales Consultant

barry@gpre.co.nz
021364422

View Profile

James Abell

Sales Consultant

james.abell@gpre.co.nz
021843235

View Profile

Jim Painter

Sales Consultant

jim@gpre.co.nz
021 034 4754

View Profile

Blair Stevenson

Sales Consultant

blair@gpre.co.nz
0274894053

View Profile

Lynette Li

Sales Consultant

lynette@gpre.co.nz
021 236 3338

View Profile

James Mullins and Lynette Li

lynette@gpre.co.nz
021 236 3338

View Profile
Property Management

Nathan Hill

Asset Manager

nathan@gpre.co.nz
027 432 7397

View Profile

Katrin Katafiasz

Property Manager

katrin@gpre.co.nz
0211947827

View Profile

Jennifer Chappell

Property Manager

jen@gpre.co.nz
021473688

View Profile

Cara Callister

Property Manager

carac@gpre.co.nz
021473616

View Profile

Caitlin Blanchfield

Tenancy Manager

caitlin@gpre.co.nz
0221885502

View Profile

Romald Karan

Tenancy Manager

tenancy1@gpre.co.nz
021473663

View Profile

Vanessa Wang

Property Manager

vanessa@gpre.co.nz
0211601621

View Profile
Administration

Angie Campbell

Marketing & Admin Manager

angie@gpre.co.nz

View Profile

Tanya Mansell

Front Desk Administrator

reception@gpre.co.nz

View Profile

Gio Cruz

Business Support

gio@gpre.co.nz

View Profile
Maintenance Division

Allen Costello

Repairs & Maintenance

reception@gpre.co.nz
021 069 8885

View Profile